Get Ready to DRIFT!

This Saturday July 28, the 2012 Lateral Drift Championship Series begins its 7th season at the Quirino Grand Stand. A 6 round series, in 2 categories of Amateur, and Pro drivers, is promising to be a full grind with a total of 40+ DRIFTERS this year.

Defending Lateral Drift Pro Champion Audel Sison, is all set and ready to protect his crown from the all the top competitors, Atoy Lim Llave, Francisco Blanco, Gio Rodriguez, Boodie Dabasol, Ryan Agoncillo, Raymond Ronquillo, Ralph Tan, and especially the 5 time champ Alex Perez.

Here is this the 2012 Lateral Drift schedule.

Round 1 July 28 Quiriono Grand Stand
Round 2 August 18 Clark
Round 3 September 8 Quiriono Grand Stand
Round 4 September 29 Quiriono Grand Stand
Round 5 October 13 Clark
Round 6 November 10 Quiriono Grand Stand

Note: For more details or event date changes, please visit Lateral Drift facebook page at –

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *